How to Automatically Delete Your YouTube History

[ad_1]

Google now offers a tool that automatically deletes your search and activity history from YouTube. By default, your data is stored forever, but it can be wiped from Google’s servers every 3 or 18 months.

[ad_2]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *